On the Track: Perhaps Love – Eric Nam

사랑인가요 – 에릭남

My YouTube page recommended this to me, probably because I’m watching 궁 (Goong, aka Princess Hours) and this song is from its soundtrack. This was my favorite out of the OSTs when I was watching the drama for the first time and I still like it. Here, Eric Nam is singing it with his partner on a Korean show called 듀엣가요제 (Duet Song Festival). I’ve admittedly been playing it a few times every day for the past few days, haha. He has a voice like BUTTER.

Leave a Reply

