On the Track: Itzhak Perlman’s Greatest Hits

Wow, this takes me back. My dad would always buy random classical music CDs for us to listen to and this album was one of them. We would play this in the car while we were driving. I remember listening to it one day while we were cruising along the Blue Ridge Mountains. As I’m playing it now, I feel the same sort of nostalgia I would feel if I were to see someone I knew when I was a kid. Itzhak Perlman is a fantastic violinist. He can really make it sing.


Featured image: Amazon

Leave a Reply

