On the Track: Si Una Vez – Play-N-Skillz (feat. Wisin, Frankie J, Leslie Grace)

I occasionally listen to songs in foreign languages and I like them even when I have no idea what the singer is saying, probably because I pay way more attention to the music, not the words. If a certain Spanish song has an English version, I prefer listening to it in Spanish because the cadence is so different. Spanish lyrics converted to English sound really clunky.

This is a cover of a Selena song. It sounds so dramatic (love drama). And I have fond memories of listening to Frankie J in middle school.

Leave a Reply

