Day 43: On My Way Back Home

(No wifi for Day 42)

Had a little trouble at the border (will write about it later) but am now waiting at the San Antonio airport for my flight out to Atlanta, then NYC.

I had a fun time in Mexico (ate so much food!), but it was great just seeing my friend and doing low-key stuff with her like watching Beauty and the Beast in a theater (I liked it better than La La Land) or chilling on sofas while watching Gilmore Girls (my friend loves this show; I couldn’t really get into it). Plan on visiting again in the future.

Leave a Reply

