Day 6: Nothing in Particular

I’m not feeling well. I’ve been in and out of being sick all week. Kind of in a daze right now, but I wanted to keep up my commitment to write a little every day, even if it’s this dinky blurb.

I used to have a strong immune system but these days, I find that I get sick or tired pretty easily.

I found out recently that I suffer from hormone imbalances. They might have to do with my weakened constitution. But I’m doing my best to still live my life to the fullest! 

Leave a Reply

